Testimonials

Find testimonials of A&N Vastgoed customers here. You can leave a review at the bottom of the page. Or check out our reviews on Google.

Bekijk onze google reviews

Willem van Huis 08-01-2021
Thank you A&N! After I had told them that I wanted to sell my home, they took care of everything. My house was sold within a week and handed over within three weeks. I hardly had to do anything myself. And they provided clear answers to all my questions.

Swift and clear communication. I received comprehensive information during viewings and was given plenty of time for questions and a guided tour. A&N really helped me with my property search and related questions.

J Drenth 08-01-2021
Inge Oosthuizen 21-01-2021
We had a fantastic experience and I can’t recommend Nanne Blok enough. Very professional, great communication and we were involved in every step. When selling our home. We are very happy with the service that we received. Nanne went above and beyond our expectations.
Namita Bhuyan 21-01-2021
I worked with Nanne Blok for my house hunting in Den Hague. It was an awesome experience with her starting from advice on the localities in the city to timely advices on the property and its worth. She is really good with timely communications with all parties involved , clear expectation setting and coordinations .Unfortunately due to corona we couldn’t meetup during the viewing however she ensured we stay in continuous touch by being available for all my questions all the time which eventually helped me choose my dream home with right advice . Definitely recommend her without a second thought!!

Excellent service and very knowledgeable!

Jochem Lammersma 25-01-2021

Pleasant and prompt communication. Everything was properly and quickly arranged!

Katja Stam 16-03-2021

Excellent support from all the staff, very friendly people and very proactive. Thank you for the good service!

Susanne Stalpers 16-03-2021
Mila I 26-03-2021
Heel snel en deskundig geholpen!
Marloes Stam 27-03-2021
Good experience, everything was arranged quickly and professionally!

Great service for 20 years

RJ Lapré 06-04-2021
Damien de Niet 17-04-2021
Great customer service. Always willing to answer questions. They found me a great apartment within three months.

Great communication. Prompt and very proactive.

Christina van Engelen 20-04-2021

A very positive experience! They honour their commitments. Thanks for everything.

Esma Afkir 25-04-2021

What a great estate agent. Helpful, fast and transparent. I had been looking for a house for months and found my house within a week through A&N. I had a viewing on Wednesday and the Wednesday after that I received the keys. Top-notch, thank you!!

Casper Beerends 20-05-2021
Isabelle Franken 25-05-2021
Very positive experience! Good, fast and clear communication, very friendly employees!

My experience with A&N has been superb. Friendly service and great support. After I met this estate agent I found a suitable house within no time.

Berber Schouw 03-06-2021
Lars Bulder 03-06-2021
We are so happy to have found such a great rental property through A&N Vastgoed. They arranged everything efficiently, and communication was very pleasant!

I am very happy about the support received by A&N Real Estate. I managed to secure the apartment in less than a week. Lisa was very quick in replying to my questions and she supported me in during the process. I would really recommend this estate agent, and I was very happy with the service.

Giulia Bellalbero 04-06-2021
Marie-Louise van Eck 18-06-2021
I found a rental property in no time! Questions were answered quickly and she was always friendly!

A very positive experience. Always able to reach them, clear and quick to respond. We are very happy with the help we received.

Julia vd Elsen 23-06-2021

We received great support. Lisa was very helpful, professional and friendly. We are very happy with our new rental property.

Nina B 12-07-2021

We had a very pleasant experience throughout the whole process. Stephanie helped us with everything and we could not be happier. Fast and clear communication whenever we had questions and very friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Marina Anton-Gomez 19-08-2021

We had a very good experience with A&N Vastgoed. Nanne Blok supported us really well in our search for a new house and gave us good advice. The sale of our home went through without hiccups and exactly as we had hoped for. The whole process went exactly as we had previously planned. Nanne Blok's professionalism and dedication is extraordinary.

L Veenstra 01-09-2021
Calvin Wijnveen 11-11-2021
Found a great property on the website, we were soon able to view it and suddenly we had a place to live! The entire process went smoothly and all our questions were answered swiftly.
Grigore Alin 25-11-2021
I would like to formally thank the wonderful people at A&N, especially Gerard and Nancy for their relentless support in finding an appropriate accommodation tailored to my needs. They have been very prompt each time and highly professional in our relationship. While I am a Romanian national, this hasn't stopped them from securing the best deal and patiently scheduling viewing and interviews with respective homeowners. I would recommend their services any time. Thank you again.

Exceptionally satisfied!

Toha Baedi 16-12-2021
Rilana Doolhoff 21-12-2021
This was my first experience looking for a rental property. I am very happy with A&N Vastgoed! They always respond without delay, arrange everything in no time and you can always contact them with your questions! In my case, a special thank you to Lisa for all the viewings that went really well. I am very satisfied with the whole process!

A&N real estate really helped me. I urgently needed a place to live, and thanks to the help of these fantastic people this was a done deal within a week. Good communication, quick action and everything was explained clearly. My experience with A&A Vastgoed is very positive.

Carolien Scheper 06-01-2022

Share your feedback about A&N Vastgoed

We would like to hear about your experience with A&N Vastgoed. This will take a maximum of 2 minutes. Your feedback will be much appreciated!

Please indicate below how many stars you would like to award us.
1=poor, 2=moderate, 3=reasonable, 4=good, 5=excellent